Log in
  • Home
  • FEAA Board Meeting - September 2021

FEAA Board Meeting - September 2021

  • 9 Sep 2021
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • https://zoom.us/

Registration is closed

FEAA Board Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of every month. Meetings are held at 1:30 pm Pacific / 2:30 pm Mtn / 3:30 pm Central / 4:30 pm Eastern time frame
(1.5 hours) and are accessed through the Zoom Link below.

Zoom Link: https://folkschoolalliance-org.zoom.us/j/95292527915?pwd=amNSaXBsMm9FWnNZSVdNejA1dGo2QT09

Meeting Materials can be found in the FEAA Google Docs Meeting Folder

For subcommittee information please refer to the FEAA Board and Subcommittees Document


© 2020 Folk School Alliance | Folk Education Association of America
The Folk Education Association of America is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software