Log in
  • Home
  • FSA Community of Practice Meeting - Feb 2023

FSA Community of Practice Meeting - Feb 2023

  • 28 Feb 2023
  • 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • https://zoom.us/ NOTE: Pacific Time

Registration


Register

Folk School Alliance Community of Practice meetings are sponsored by the Folk Education Association of America and occur every month on the 4th Tuesday with the exceptions being the months of July and December when no meetings are held.

Folk school founders, administrators, staff, and guests make up the membership of the CoP and  through the monthly online meetings, they find camaraderie and support along with a significant pool of problem-solving experience and resources.  Topics posed and discussed within this community have spanned from logistical concerns such as securing insurance to those addressing inclusion and barrier reduction.  Agendas and topics emerge from group discussion and the needs of those participating.

**ALL MEETINGS ARE RECORDED AND AVAILABLE FOR MEMBER VIEWING FOR 30 DAYS***

Join Meeting Here

Note: Meetings notices are in Pacific Time. 
Corresponding North American Times are
Alaska 7:30am / Pacific 8:30am / Mountain 9:30am / Central 10:30am / Eastern 11:30am / Atlantic 12:30pm


Zoom Meeting ID:  876 4820 8415

Passcode: FSACoP2023

Dial by your location
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number including International locations: https://zoom.us/u/Hv3Sn


© 2022 Folk School Alliance | Folk Education Association of America
The Folk Education Association of America is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software