Log in
  • Home
  • FSA Community of Practice Meeting - April 2024


FSA Community of Practice Meeting - April 2024

  • 23 Apr 2024
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • https://zoom.us/

Registration


Register

Folk School Alliance Community of Practice meetings are sponsored by the Folk Education Association of America and occur every month on the 4th Tuesday with the exceptions being the months of July and December when no meetings are held.

Folk school founders, administrators, staff, and guests make up the membership of the CoP and  through the monthly online meetings, they find camaraderie and support along with a significant pool of problem-solving experience and resources.  Topics posed and discussed within this community have spanned from logistical concerns such as securing insurance to those addressing inclusion and barrier reduction.  Agendas and topics emerge from group discussion and the needs of those participating.

**ALL MEETINGS ARE RECORDED AND AVAILABLE FOR MEMBER VIEWING FOR 30 DAYS***

Note: Meetings notices are in Pacific Time. 
Corresponding North American Times are
Alaska 12:00pm / Pacific 1:00pm / Mountain 2:00pm / Central 3:00pm / Eastern 4:00pm / Atlantic 5:00pm

CONTACT US

admin@folkeducation.org
www.FolkEducation.org

Tel: +1 (360) 943-5749
info@FolkSchoolAlliance.org

www.FolkSchoolAlliance.org


© 2023 Folk School Alliance | Folk Education Association of America
The Folk Education Association of America is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software